Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief: Mindi Schneider (senior editor), Sven Beckert, Ulbe Bosma, Eric Vanhaute

Editorial Board:

Leslie Acton, Lecturer in Environment and Society, Brown University

Claudia Bernardi, Research Associate in History of the Americas, University of Roma Tre, Italy

Tomás Bartoletti, Postdoctoral Max Weber Fellow, European University Institute, Florence

Samuël Coghe, Postdoctoral Research Fellow of the German Research Foundation (DFC), Center for Global History, Freie Universität Berlin

Hanne Cottyn, Postdoctoral Research Associate at the Department of History, University of York (UK), and Postdoctoral Fellow at Ghent University (Belgium)

Andrew Curley, Assistant Professor, School of Geography, Development & Environment, University ofArizona

Kristina Dietz, Professor, Institute of International Development, University of Vienna

Bettina Engels, Professor, Otto Suhr Institute of Political Science, Freie Universität Berlin

David Aviles Espinoza, Honorary Associate, Discipline of Political Economy, School of Social and Political Sciences, The University of Sydney

Maarten Vanden Eynde (Artist, PhD Candidate, UiB, Bergen, Norway) & Marjolijn Dijkman (Artist), co-founders of Enough Room for Space www.enoughroomforspace.org

Simon Jackson, Assistant Professor in Modern Middle Eastern History, University of Birmingham

Murari Kumar Jha, Assistant Professor, School of Arts and Sciences, Ahmedabad University

Ernst Langthaler, Professor of Social and Economic History at the Johannes Kepler University Linz and Head of the Institute of Rural History, St. Pölten

Leonardo Marques, Professor of Colonial American History, Universidade Federal Fluminense

Rafael Marquese, Professor of History, Faculty of Philosophy, Letters and Human Sciences, University of São Paulo

Gayatri A. Menon, Associate Professor, School of Development, Azim Premji University, Bangalore, India

Franco Paz, PhD Candidate, Harvard University

Elisabet Rasch, Associate Professor, Sociology of Development and Change, Wageningen University

Mattias Borg Rasmussen, Associate Professor, Section for Global Development, University of Copenhagen

Hendro Sangkoyo, co-founder, the School of Democratic Economics, Indonesia.

Katie Sandwell, Senior Project Officer, Transnational Institute

Zhan Shaohua, Assistant Professor, School of Social Sciences, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Rachel Steely, PhD Candidate, Harvard University

Mamoudou Sy, Professor of History, Université du Sine – Saloum El Hadji Ibrahima Niass

Sthandiwe ‘Stah’ Yeni, PhD Candidate, University of Western Cape

Follow Us

%d bloggers like this: